Contact Us

Singapore Office

For Marketing Singapore magazine, Advertising+Marketing Malaysia Magazine, Marketing Interactive Indonesia, and SEA coverage on marketing-interactive.com

100C Pasir Panjang Road #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

General Manager

Evelyn Wong

Publisher:

Evelyn Wong - evelynw@marketing-interactive.com

Editorial:

Regional Editor - Rezwana Manjur: rezwanam@marketing-interactive.com
Senior Journalist - Janice Tan: janicetan@marketing-interactive.com
Journalist - Farzanah Farveen: farzanahf@marketing-interactive.com
Content Writer - Grace Ong: graceo@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising Sales:

Regional Commercial Director – Chua Soon Tzer: soontzerc@marketing-interactive.com
Regional Head, Advertising Sales and Sponsorship – Danny Rohit: rohits@marketing-interactive.com
Regional Sales Director – Stanley Gan: stanleyg@marketing-interactive.com
Regional Account Manager – Carlo Reston: carlor@marketing-interactive.com
Regional Account Manager – May Aung: maya@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising Sales Coordinator – Akram Saheed: akrams@marketing-interactive.com

Subscription: subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com

Hong Kong Office

For Marketing Hong Kong magazine, Hong Kong Marketing Daily, and Hong Kong/North Asia coverage on marketing-interactive.com

Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336

General Manager

Vivien Peters

Publisher:

Vivien Peters- vivienp@marketing-interactive.com

Editorial:

Editor – Rick Boost: rickb@marketing-interactive.com
Senior Journalist – Simon Yuen: simony@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising Sales:

Regional Business Development Director – Karen Yung: kareny@marketing-interactive.com
Senior Account Manager – Sandra Lui: sandral@marketing-interactive.com
Senior Account Manager – Alvis Ng: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com

Subscription: subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com

Philippines Office

For Marketing Philippines and Philippines coverage on marketing-interactive.com

Unit 938 Megaplaza Bldg.
ADB Ave. Ortigas Center
1700 Pasig City
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +632 696 6981

Editorial:

Heinz Bulos: heinzb@marketing-interactive.com

Subscription:

 subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com