4As locks down 2013 Kam Fan jury

The Hong Kong Association of Accredited Advertising Agencies has set the judging panel for this year's Kam Fan Awards.

Leading the Creative & Digital Jury is Michael Dee, chairman & CCO of The Gate Greater China. Others include David Brown, regional executive creative director of R/GA Singapore; Lee Lee, creative director of DREAM'S MONSTER, Digital Creative Co; KC Tsang, assistant professor of School of Design at Hong Kong Polytechnic University and Yuka Tsukada, creative director of Dentsu Inc. Tokyo Japan.

Media jury will be leaded by advertising veteran Maggie Choi (former managing director of Touchmedia Hong Kong); Julien Devaureix, head of Media and Digital Marketing Asia Pacific of Burberry; Jim Goh, founder and CEO of briq and Ivy Wong, founder and CEO of Viss Me.

A full list of judges can be found here.

The award ceremony will be held on 30 November at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre.