Marketing

Toggle

Contact Us

Contact Us


HONG KONG OFFICE

For Marketing Hong Kong magazine, Hong Kong Marketing Daily, and Hong Kong/North Asia coverage on marketing-interactive.com

Address/Phone

Unit B-D, 16/F Yardley Commercial Building
3 Connaught Road West
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2861 1882
Fax: +852 2861 1336

Publisher

General Manager – Vivien Peters: vivienp@lighthouse-media.com

Editorial

Editor – Rick Boost: rickb@marketing-interactive.com
Senior Journalist – Simon Yuen: simony@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising Sales

Regional Business Development Director – Karen Yung: kareny@lighthouse-media.com
Senior Account Manager – Sandra Lui: sandral@marketing-interactive.com
Senior Account Manager – Alvis Ng: alvisn@marketing-interactive.com

Subscriptions

Subscription issues: subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com

 


PHILIPPINES OFFICE

For Marketing Philippines and Philippines coverage on marketing-interactive.com

Address/Phone

Unit 938 Megaplaza Bldg.
ADB Ave. Ortigas Center
1700 Pasig City
Manila, Philippines
Tel: +632 696 6981

Editorial

heinzb@marketing-interactive.com

Subscriptions

Subscription issues: subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com

 


SINGAPORE OFFICE

For Marketing Singapore magazine, Advertising + Marketing Malaysia magazine, Singapore Marketing Daily, and SEA coverage on marketing-interactive.com

Address/Phone

100C Pasir Panjang Road #05-01 See Hoy Chan Hub
Singapore 118519
Tel: +65 6423 0329
Fax: +65 6423 0117

Publisher

General Manager – Evelyn Wong: evelynw@marketing-interactive.com

Editorial

rezwanam@marketing-interactive.com
janicetan@marketing-interactive.com
farzanahf@marketing-interactive.com
stephaniec@marketing-interactive.com

Advertising Sales

soontzerc@marketing-interactive.com
dannyr@marketing-interactive.com
carlor@marketing-interactive.com
stanleyg@marketing-interactive.com

Subscriptions

Subscription issues: subscriptions@marketing-interactive.com