The PR Awards are back!

The region’s premier showcase for PR professionals returns! Display your best work and celebrate your team’s hard-fought efforts at the third annual PR Awards, where international bragging rights await the best of the best. New categories for Consumer, F&B, Lifestyle, Luxury and Public Services campaigns add depth to a programme and methodology that explores every facet of the modern communications game, making this one competition you can’t afford to miss.

Event Details

Awards Ceremony & Gala Dinner
Venue: Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
22 Orange Grove Road
Singapore 258350
23 March 2016, Wednesday
6.30pm - Late
Dress Code: A Kaleidoscope of Colours

Important Dates

1 December 2015: Submission Starts
21 Jan 2016: Submission Deadline
22 Feb 2016: Finalists Announced
23 Mar 2016: Winners Announced

Celebrate with the region’s best in PR!

Panel of Judges ( View All Judges )

  • Shweta Shukla

    Director Communications & Government Affairs – Asia Pacific


    Patrick Nathan

    Vice President, Corporate Information and Communications


    Lisa Williamson

    Vice President Communications

    Marina Bay Sands

  • Choong Fong-Ling

    Communications Director

    Johnson Controls Holdings

    Duangamanee (Apple) Yantawattana

    Director Public Relation & Marketing Communications

    W Bangkok

    Cheryl Lim

    Head of Branding & Communications

    AXA Singapore

  • Darshini M. Nathan

    Head of Corporate Communications

    AIA Malaysia

    Chan Hse May

    Head of Communications APAC


    Jane Chang

    Head, Marketing Communications

    Chan Brothers Travel

  • Maranda Barnes

    Director of Corporate Communications & Business Development and Co-Founder

    TWG Tea Company

    Alicia Seah

    Director, Marketing Communications

    Dynasty Travel International

    Lynn Ong

    Head of Communications, Asia Pacific, Crop Science


  • Harikumar Rajasekharan

    Vice President. Communications, CSR & Public Affairs - APAC

    Deutsche Bank, Asia Pacific Head Office, Singapore

    Frazer Neo-Macken

    Vice President Communications APAC

    Electrolux Asia Pacific

    Crystal Seah

    Senior Vice President & Head, Group Communications


  • Janice Azupardo

    Regional Vice President Branding & Communications

    Meritus Hotels & Resorts

    Puspa Marina Omar

    Senior Vice President & Head of Strategic Communications

    Bank Simpanan Nasional

    Joanna Ong

    Vice President, Corporate Communications, Asia Pacific

    Hilton Worldwide

  • Yvonne Koh

    Director, Head of Communications, APAC

    PayPal Singapore

    Donna V. Ferro

    Head of Marketing Communications & PR

    Epson Philippines Corporation

    Divya Anand

    Global Communications Director

    Tata Communications

  • Noor Yang Azwar Kamarudin

    Director Corporate Affairs, Health & Value (Malaysia/Brunei)


    Audrey Mok

    General Manager & Head, Corporate Communications

    Sony Electronics Asia Pacific

    Judy Yap

    Head of Brand and Communications

    Eastspring Investments

Sponsors & Partners